February 17, 2017

Renegade Saints: The Complete Series by Ella Fox Review Tour!

Title - The Renegade Saints: Complete Series
Author - Ella Fox
Genre - Rocker Romance
Release Date - February 14, 2017  On Sale: $0.99 for 1 week ONLY
“My first book by Ella Fox will definitely not be my last.” - Picture Perfect - Jeri’s Book Attic 
“If you’re looking for a good book to curl up with that will put a smile on your face the whole time reading it—then this is a must read.” - Twist of Fate - Two Unruly Girls
“This book is fast paced and filled with hotter than hot sex and one sexy hero!” - Between Us - Love, Lust and Erotic Pleasures Book Blog
“Holy hell I fell way too fast and hard for rocker Ty.” - Something to Believe In - She Hearts Books

The most famous group in the world is going on tour one final time. Grab your backstage pass and get up close and personal with the band!
First, you'll meet Flynn & Tessa. Their PICTURE PERFECT love story turns up the heat and doesn't let up.
Then it's time for you to get to know Gavin & Leah. Their story is a TWIST OF FATE that will melt your heart while reminding you that love heals the deepest wounds.
Next, you'll spend time with Cole and Devon in their book, BETWEEN US. One stubborn rockstar and a girl with a heart of gold will enthrall you! You won't be able to get enough of their steamy story.
Finally, you'll meet Tyson and Daisy. SOMETHING TO BELIEVE IN is a beautiful and moving story you're sure to love. You'll laugh and cry as you rock out with the band one final time.

What an amazing series from Ella Fox!
Throughout each of the novels, you get some smoking hot men, tension filled scenes, steamy moments and of course some drama. There was never one moment in which I wanted to stop reading. I read all of the books in this collection within a matter of days. They have quickly become some of my favourite rocker books ever.
Every single novel in this series is an absolute must read! Go and pick up this box set for yourself today! You will not regret purchasing and reading it!
5/5 Stars!

Ella Fox is the USA Today Bestselling Author of Consequences of Deception, The Hart Family series & many other sexy and exciting books.  
Ella is an avid reader, lover of music and all around goofball. She grew up loving to read. That's not surprising considering the fact that her mom is USA Today Bestselling Author Suzanne Halliday!
In 2016 Ella began publishing insta-love novellas under the pen name Evie Harrison.
Stay up to date with Ella by LIKING her on Facebook- she gives a ton of stuff away that you won't want to miss!  
Facebook /EllaFoxAuthor 

Website: www.authorellafox.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow Us @bookramblings