May 31, 2017

Adrift by Sarah Darlington ~BLOG TOUR!

Title: Adrift
Author: Sarah Darlington
Release Date: May 30, 2017
Series: Kill Devil Hills #4
Ben Turner is back! After unsuccessfully faking his own death, he's back home in Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina. With no plans for college or the future, and hated by the town that once loved him, Ben feels like he’s drowning. Until he meets the girl next door, a runaway like him, and she changes everything.

**New Adult Romance. This novel is the fourth book in the Kill Devil Hills series, however it can be read as a standalone. Recommended for 18+

Purchase Now: 
Amazon US * Amazon UK * Amazon AU * Amazon CA
**read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited

ADRIT Pinterest Board: 

Adrift by Sarah Darlington is a great read!

The Kill Devil Hills series quickly became one of my favourite series. As soon as I heard Sarah was releasing Adrift (book #4), I knew that I was going to have to pick it up.

Ben was such an incredible character to read about. He had so many layers to him, that you were always captivated by his presence. Combine that with his attitude and sexy appearance and you have a swoon worthy book boyfriend.

I definitely enjoyed this novel and urge everyone to go and pick up this terrific series today!
4/5 Stars!

Subscribe to Sarah Darlington's Newsletter

About Sarah Darlington
Sarah Darlington, a New Adult and contemporary romance author, lives in Virginia with her husband and two children. Best known for her Kill Devil Hills Series, she's also a former flight attendant, with a degree in school counseling, who harbors a huge passion for traveling. She's especially set on visiting all 50 states.
Find Sarah Online:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow Us @bookramblings